Staff Directory

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Planning Josh Cole City Planner jcole@mymorristown.com (423)585-4624
Planning Jessica Crawford Administrative Assistant jcrawford@mymorristown.com (423) 585-4620
LAMTPO Rich DesGroseilliers MTPO Coordinator richd@mymorristown.com (423) 581-6277
Inspections Dennis Dotson Building Inspector ddotson@mymorristown.com 423-585-4628
Inspections Greg Ellison Chief Building Inspector/Plumbing & Gas gellison@mymorristown.com (423) 585-4626
Planning Lori Matthews Senior Planner lmatthews@mymorristown.com (423) 317-1664
Inspections Robert Montgomery Building Inspector rmontgomery@mymorristown.com (423) 585-4627
Development Services Kat Morilak Development Services Assistant kmorilak@mymorristown.com (423) 585-1830
Planning Steve Neilson Planning Director sneilson@mymorristown.com (423) 586-3291
Inspections Claude Smith Building Inspector csmith@mymorristown.com (423) 585-4625
CDBG Tracy Stroud Community Development Coordinator tstroud@mymorristown.com (423) 585-1834