Staff Directory

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Inspections Claude Smith Building Inspector csmith@mymorristown.com (423) 585-4625
LAMTPO Rich DesGroseilliers MTPO Coordinator richd@mymorristown.com (423) 581-6277
Inspections Greg Ellison Chief Building Inspector/Plumbing & Gas gellison@mymorristown.com (423) 585-4626
Inspections Robert Montgomery Building Inspector rmontgomery@mymorristown.com (423) 585-4627
Planning Lori Matthews Senior Planner lmatthews@mymorristown.com (423) 317-1664
Development Services Kat Morilak Development Services Assistant kmorilak@mymorristown.com (423) 585-1830
CDBG Tracy Stroud Community Development Coordinator tstroud@mymorristown.com (423) 585-1834
Planning Steve Neilson Planning Director sneilson@mymorristown.com (423) 586-3291
Planning Jessica Crawford Administrative Assistant jcrawford@mymorristown.com (423) 585-4620